Bradfield | Sacred Signs


01 Golden Ball Hill
02 The Firs
03 Milk Hill (White Horse)
04 Ogbourne St. George
05 East Field (Wiltshire)
06 East Field (Alton Barnes)
07 North Downs
08 Avebury Trusloe
09 Woolstone Hill
10 Sacred Signs (Sung by Anael)

Length : 51:41
PDF digital booklet


SKU: APS0606 Categories: ,


Drawing inspiration from all aspects of this vital phenomenon, Sacred Signs evokes both the mystery and the transformative power of the Crop Circles.
With a soundtrack that resonates at the level of their vibration, this atmospheric, meditative music by Bradfield facilitates the direct transmission of their energy to the human soul. Linear yet abstract, and accompanied by the aerial photographs of WCCSG researcher Francine Blake, each track interprets the sacred geometry of a specific crop formation, revealing at once its depth and its inherent simplicity.

28 page deluxe booklet featuring:
• Crop Circle essays
• silhouettes & geometry
• title track sung by Anael

©2006 APSIS Music. All rights reserved.

Additional information

Weight 0.090718 kg
Dimensions 13.97 × 13.97 × 13.97 cm
Music format

CD + MP3, MP3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bradfield | Sacred Signs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *