Anael | Greatest Gifts


01 Peace is Nigh
02 Lingering Stratus
03 One Brief Dream
04 The Age of Reason
05 Be Still Thy Soul
06 Homeward Bound
07 Kyrie Eleison
08 Come Raggio di Soleil
09 Come Again, I Believe
10 Être Sans Âge
11 Alien Mind
12 Ask Me Like a Song
13 Till the Womb Gives Birth
14 Who Made Thee Flesh

Length :70:21


SKU: APS2003 Categories: ,


Featuring over 70 minutes of Anael’s soothing, spiritual vocals, layered harmonies, poetic lyrics and rich musical landscapes, Greatest Gifts is a special collection of 12 of her most loved and classic songs. With songs performed in English, Italian, Hebrew, Latin and French, this album celebrates the 8th year of Anael’s otherworldly artistry and showcases some of her finest musical moments.

Greatest Gifts was conceived by Bradfield as a mixed media project from the outset and includes a bonus DVD with a wealth of visual delights including 4 music videos, EPK, footage in Asia, interviews, an unreleased theme song and slideshow from a Korean TV drama, Anael’s 4 pillars, 6 photo galleries and more. Every aspect of the DVD visuals is in perfect harmony with the CD portion, including multiple gorgeous motion menus. There are also 5 DVD tracks presented in high definition 24 bit audio, including both of the new songs: Peace is Nigh and Homeward Bound.

©2003 APSIS Music. All rights reserved.

Additional information

Weight 0.090718 kg
Dimensions 13.97 × 13.97 × 13.97 cm
Music format

CD + MP3, MP3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anael | Greatest Gifts”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *